SCHEDULE

News

14.10.2014

D2CL Europe: The playoffs start today!

Yesterday, group stage of D2CL Season 4 has come to an end. Team Empire have claimed their spot in LAN-Finals by finishing at 1st place, while 4 other teams will have to fight for the remaining spots. No more easy games or reckless feeding, as the playoffs are here!

The first to play in Double Elimination bracket are Team Tinker and  Power Rangers. Team Tinker have finished their regular season earlier that the other teams, showing great skill which got them the score of 6-6. PR's way to playoffs was way harder, as they have lost 2 points after disqualification of The Alliance (which resulted a 5-7 final result, instead of 7-7), but still ended up reaching the semifinals. Their match during group stage ended in a tie, so most probably we will see an epic battle tonight! And what's more, these teams are the most disciplined in Season 4 – they both don't have a single penalty point!

And tomorrow we have Cloud9 vs  Natus Vincere match. Both teams have been travelling a lot lately, and Cloud9 were a little more successful (2nd place at WCS 2014). The opposition between them in group stage resulted in a win for Cloud9, so they can probably be called the favorites in this match. However, we all know Na`Vi's strong character and their ability to pull themselves up after losing streaks. Don't miss this spectacular battle tomorrow!

D2CL Season 4 Europe Playoffs

Team Tinker [x:x] Power Rangers (14.10 21:00 CET \ 23:00 MSK) [bo3]
Cloud 9 [x:x] Natus Vincere (15.10 21:30 CET \ 23:30 MSK) [bo3]

Buy our in-game ticket and increase the prize pool, which your favorite team will definitely approve!

Back to the list