SCHEDULE

News

29.09.2014

Live Tonight: Map 2 of DDoS' victims

Group stage in EU-Division of D2CL Season 4 is nearing its end. Team Empire (9-3) is holding on 1st place and is 1 step away from their trip to LAN-finals. The only ones who can impede that are Fnatic (2-3), who have to win the next 9 games, first of which starts tonight!

The match between Fnatic and Team Tinker (7-6) was interrupted due to DDoS-attack after Fnatic's victory on Map 1. Today we will see if they can win the second one and keep alive their hopes for top position in EU-division.


20:30 CET \ 21:30 Kiev \ 22:30 MSK Fnatic [1:0] Team Tinker


We remind you that each D2CL ticket bought in Dota 2 shop not only increases the prize pool by $2.5, but also adds a wonderful courier to your inventory!

Back to the list